Willkommen bei FSAP BODEN!
+86-519-88508567 info@aipucorp.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung

FAQ's

»Häufig gestellte Fragen

01. Buchung

Online-Buchung können die vollen Zügen genießen 300 Vierkantpfosten, Weitere attraktive Geschenke.

02.Board-to-Board Farbe Variation

Natürliches Hartholz Bretter variieren in der Farbe von Board-to-Board. Diese Variante ist ein Teil der Schönheit von Holzfußböden. Die Farbänderung wird durch die Art bestimmt,. Um das Farbvariationsniveau für ein Produkt zu sehen, Zum Ende der Produktdetailseite und suchen Sie nach diesem Bild.

03. Adaptive Raum

1, wollen hochwertige Innenbodendekoration machen von 2 neue Häuser, will den Boden ersetzen zu befürchten 3, will die Familie dekorieren, Büro, Geschäfte und andere Orte.

04. Farbe

Die große Vielfalt in Holzböden Auswahl kommt von der natürlichen Farben Spezies, Flecken und Oberflächen, und auch das Holz Tendenz aufzuhellen oder abzudunkeln subtil mit dem Alter und Sonneneinstrahlung. Home-Beleuchtung ist ein Faktor dafür, wie Ihr fertiger Boden aussehen wird, auch. Fragen Sie Ihren Händler für Proben in Ihrem Haus zu sehen, oder sie sich auf unserer Website bestellen.

05. Härteskala

Laubhölzer in Fußböden verwendet werden, eine Härte Bewertung gegeben, die anzeigt, wie beständig das Holz zu Beulen und tragen. Wie zu erwarten, härter Wald sind besser in der Lage Vertiefungen als weichere Hölzer zu widerstehen. betrachten Eiche, Ahorn, Asche oder brasilianische Kirsche für die größte Haltbarkeit. Schauen Sie sich die Härte Bewertung für ein Produkt auf der Produktdetailseite.

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    86.18602585662
    neil@aipucorp.com
    Neil Huang
    +86-519-88508567
  • Anteil an Freund

  • Nutzen von SPC Boden

    High Density starrer Kern
    extrem stabil
    Sichere und nachhaltige
    Wasserdicht
    Superior Einrückungen Widerstand

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Adresse: 12 Hengcui Straße, Henglin Stadt, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
    Tel: +86-519-88508567
    Fax: +86-519-88507567
    E-Mail: info@aipucorp.com

Welcome to FSAP FLOORING!

FAQ’s

» FAQ’s

01. Booking

Online booking can enjoy the full 300 square post, more attractive gifts.

02.Board-to-Board Color Variation

Natural hardwood boards vary in color from board-to-board. This variation is part of the beauty of wood flooring. The amount of color variation is determined by the species. To see the color variation level for a product, go to the bottom of the product detail page and look for this image.

03. Adaptive space

1, want to make high-grade indoor floor decoration of 2 new homes, want to replace the floor to worry about 3, want to decorate the family, office, shops and other places.

04. Color

The great variety in wood flooring choices comes from the species’ natural colors, stains and finishes, and even the wood’s tendency to lighten or darken subtly with age and sun exposure. Home lighting is a factor in how your finished floor will look, too. Ask your retailer for samples to view in your home, or order them yourself on our website.

05. Hardness Scale

Hardwoods used in flooring are given a hardness rating which indicates how resistant the wood is to dents and wear. As you would expect, harder woods are better able to withstand indentations than softer woods. Consider oak, maple, ash or Brazilian cherry for the greatest durability. Check the hardness rating for a product on the product detail page.

  • Contact Us

    86.18602585662
    neil@aipucorp.com
    Neil Huang
    +86-519-88508567
  • Share to friend

  • Benefit of SPC flooring

    High Density Rigid Core
    Extremely stable
    Safe & Sustainable
    Water-proof
    Superior Indentation Resistance

  • Contact Us

    Address: 12 Hengcui Road, Henglin Town, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
    Tel: +86-519-88508567
    Fax: +86-519-88507567
    E-mail: info@aipucorp.com